List Tour Operator

No Nama Tour Agent Nama Asosiasi Email
1 Abadi47 ASKAWI ahyarabadi@gmail.com
2 Abraham Adil JANGKAR abrahamadil040483@gmail.com
3 Afrilia Mega Wisata ASKAWI udin@megawisata.co.id
4 AL MADIRA BOAT TRIP ASKAWI hidayatullah.hf22@gmail.com
5 Alba Cruise ASITA info@albacruise.co
6 Alexandra Komodo Tour ( PT.Alfa Komodo Bersaudara ) ASITA alexandrayunita04@gmail.com
7 Alexandria Cruise ASKAWI wazeel2002@yahoo.com
8 Alila Purnama JANGKAR heikki.innanen@alilahotels.com
9 Amalia Liveaboard DOCK Dive Operators Community Komodo amalifloresindah@gmail.com
10 Amandira JANGKAR gretta@flagshiphospitalityasia.com
11 Andi Novi ASKAWI andinovisuryawati999@gmail.com
12 Andri Sugara ASKAWI andrisugara00312@gmail.com
13 Angel Island Eco Resort GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ info@angelisleflores.com
14 Aqura Dive GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ manager.seraya@aquradive.com
15 Arenui Liveaboard JANGKAR siska@thearenui.com
16 Aswarinto JANGKAR aswarinto@gmail.com
17 Ayla Komodo cruise ASKAWI ochywahyuni@yahoo.com
18 Ayu Mareta GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ ayu.mareta03@gmail.com
19 Azul Unlimited DOCK Dive Operators Community Komodo info@azulunlimited.com
20 Bajo Crew ASKAWI bajocrewtour@gmail.com
21 Bajo Dive Club GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ bdc.office.kantor@gmail.com
22 BAJONESE ASKAWI andrikajhail@gmail.com
23 Bangjo GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ bangjolbajo69@gmail.com
24 Be Borneo Tour ASITA info@beborneotour.com
25 Blue Eyes 01 ASKAWI dengkutang@gmail.com
26 Blue Marlin Komodo DOCK Dive Operators Community Komodo bookings@bluemarlinkomodo.com
27 Bonitokomodotour ASKAWI bonitolabuanbajo@gmail.com
28 BUSY DUDE ASKAWI marselbetong@gmail.com
29 Cajoma GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ komodo@cajoma.co.id
30 Cari Organizer ASITA caritrip.app@gmail.com
31 CHANIFA ASKAWI bajosunset07@gmail.com
32 CHRISTIAN BRELLY ASKAWI christianbrelly.16@gmail.com
33 CN DIVE Komodo GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ info@cndivekomodo.com
34 Compas Trip ASKAWI info@compastrip.id
35 Cordelia Phinisi GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ cordeliaphinisi@gmail.com
36 Current Junkies DOCK Dive Operators Community Komodo currentjunkiesindonesia@gmail.com
37 D Tour Komodo GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ dturkomodo@gmail.com
38 Discovery Komodo Adventure ASKAWI adventuretokomodo@gmail.com
39 Dive Dream Indonesia Komodo GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ gede@dream-asia-pacific.com
40 Dive Komodo DOCK Dive Operators Community Komodo info@divekomodo.com
41 Divers Paradise Komodo GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ info@diversparadisekomodo.com
42 Divers Paradise Komodo GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ indo@diversparadisekomodo.com
43 Divine Diving GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ info@divinediving.com
44 Dolphin Travelmate ASKAWI zulfikaramadhan@yahoo.com
45 DUA PUTRI 01 ASKAWI adnanhaerun0@gmail.com
46 Dunia baru komodo ASKAWI akbarsaiful977@gmail.com
47 Dwi Hasnawati ASKAWI dhw0774@gmail.com
48 East Indonesia Trip ASKAWI info@eastindonesiatrip.co.id
49 eastcruise ASKAWI eastcruisekomodo@gmail.com
50 Eastnesia Trip ASKAWI info@eastnesiatrip.com
51 Ferischq ASKAWI ferischa07@gmail.com
52 FLORES ADVENTURE TOURS ASITA floresadventuretours@gmail.com
53 Flores Diving Centre (PT. Cahaya Adrian Flores) GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ floresdivingcentre@gmail.com
54 Flores Today Tour ASITA info@florestoday.com
55 Florescharm Tours and Travel ASITA info@florescharmtours.com
56 Floreslatana ASITA paulistasukur13@gmail.com
57 Floresrunaway ASKAWI info@floresrunaway.com
58 Floresta Boat ASKAWI rikardus84montini@gmail.com
59 Gabriel ASKAWI sh5681165@gmail.com
60 Girimasehe Tours And Travel (BFA LB) ASITA narsianus87@gmail.com
61 Gong Komodo Tour (PT. GONG INDONESIA) ASITA gongkomodo@gmail.com
62 Gostac Holiday ASKAWI pakisepep@yahoo.com
63 GRAND KOMODO TOUR JANGKAR op@gkradl.com
64 Holiday To Komodo And Flores ASKAWI holidaytokomodo88@gmail.com
65 iDIVE Komodo GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ marcia@idivekomodoindonesia.com
66 Indahnesia Tour GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ indahnesia.trip@gmail.com
67 Indonesia Juara Community ASKAWI aksanulyogyog@gmail.com
68 IndonesiaJuaraTrip ASKAWI info@indonesiajuaratrip.com
69 Indonesiaku trip GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ indonesiakutrip@gmail.com
70 Jinggojanggo JANGKAR operation@jakare-liveaboard.com
71 Kamana Trip ASKAWI kamanatrip@gmail.com
72 Keiser Travel ASKAWI dirgakabila19801.km@gmail.com
73 Kemanalagi.com ASKAWI admin@kemanalagi.com
74 KLM abizar ASKAWI agistasejahtera02@gmail.com
75 KLM SEAMORE PAPUA JANGKAR dewi@seamore-papua.com
76 KLM SEAMORE PAPUA 2 ASKAWI info@seamore-papua.com
77 KLM Wae Rebo ASKAWI pinisiwaerebo@gmail.com
78 Klm. Amira JANGKAR rahmaalhasni@gmail.com
79 KLM. LESTARI INDAH ASKAWI mislawardi15@gmail.com
80 KLM.PUTRI SAKINAH ASKAWI nasrullahdjuje@gmail.com
81 Km Katania Boat ASKAWI kcwtours@gmail.com
82 KM Lamborghini by Arnawa ASKAWI lamborghini.sailing@gmail.com
83 KM. Lifeline ASKAWI itripkomodo@gmail.com
84 KM.Sea Familia ASKAWI sean.justin.lim@gmail.com
85 KML Putra Rezky ASKAWI komodotravelerstours@gmail.com
86 Komodo Dive Center GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ KDCwaecicu@gmail.com
87 Komodo Incaran ASKAWI komodoincaran@gmail.com
88 Komodo Resort & Diving Club DOCK Dive Operators Community Komodo johan@komodoresort.com
89 Komodo Signature Tour & Travel ASITA info@komodosignature.com
90 Komodo Surga Bahari ASKAWI bahari840707@gmail.com
91 KOMODO VACATION ASKAWI komodo.vacation@gmail.com
92 Komodology ASKAWI info@komodology.com
93 Komodowonderstour ASITA tourskomodowonder@gmail.com
94 Krista Lande ASKAWI kristo.lande@yahoo.com
95 Kuat Sabar Iman ASKAWI igatricruise@gmail.com
96 Laba Laba Boat ASKAWI labalababoat@gmail.com
97 Lamonia ASKAWI supardiadi44@yahoo.co.id
98 Lestari ASKAWI nardisunardi893@gmail.com
99 Liveaboard Indonesia ASITA ismed@liveaboard-indonesia.co.id
100 MAC CRUISE ASKAWI marvinsupriatin@gmail.com
101 MAHE MAHE TOUR ASITA hendrik.daya15@gmail.com
102 Manta Rhei Dive experience GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ info@mantarhei.com
103 manumadi tour and travel ASITA lbj@manumadi.com
104 Marantau ASKAWI Marantau0709@gmail.com
105 Marcelo Prima Tour Travel ASITA marceloprimatour@gmail.com
106 Marvelous phinisi ASKAWI adhihariyadi406@gmail.com
107 Mastro Aldo Liveaboard DOCK Dive Operators Community Komodo Info@komododivecenter.com
108 Mata Komodo ASKAWI baliburantour@gmail.com
109 Mikel tour an travel ASITA gonsales220883@gmail.com
110 Mikumba Diving DOCK Dive Operators Community Komodo mikumbasukaarus@gmail.com
111 Moana cruising JANGKAR mel@moanaliveaboard.com
112 Mutiara Laut JANGKAR info@mutiaralaut.com
113 MV O2 ASKAWI dewi.goko@gmail.com
114 My Komodo Trans ASITA mensunomer23@gmail.com
115 My Komodo Trans ASITA nicholazdavidson@gmail.com
116 Nalorina ASKAWI dhanysyawal02@gmail.com
117 Nataraja Liveaboard JANGKAR johanna@ph-yachts.com
118 Navila ASKAWI info@navilaliveaboard.com
119 Neomi Cruise JANGKAR info@neomicruise.com
120 Neren Dive Komodo DOCK Dive Operators Community Komodo nerendivingkomodo@gmail.com
121 NK JAYA ASKAWI dhon4780@gmail.com
122 No Roads Expeditions ASKAWI fitrirodja2@gmail.com
123 Noeafam M ASKAWI noeafammasena@gmail.com
124 Noldy JANGKAR noldy01kaparan@gmail.com
125 Ombak Biru JANGKAR mellyani@ombakbiru.com
126 Oracle JANGKAR yuvinda.yenti@gmail.com
127 Orcanation GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ komodo@orcanation.org
128 PADA IDI ASKAWI idiawati5976@gmail.com
129 Panji JANGKAR panji@kabayan.id
130 Panji Engel Ship email@gmail.com
131 Pesona Bajo ASKAWI rizkilangit16@gmail.com
132 pinguin speed boat ASKAWI ferischa05@gmail.com
133 PT Asia Luxury Cruise & Diving / KM Tiare JANGKAR operation@tiarecruise.com
134 PT Cahaya Karisma Bahari GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ cakabah77@gmail.com
135 PT Destinesia Sentra Wisata ASKAWI destinesiasentrawisata@gmail.com
136 PT Dive Gaia Indonesia JANGKAR nus@divegaia.com
137 PT Dive Gaia Indonesia JANGKAR ask@divegaia.com
138 Pt Dreamboat Sukses Jaya GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ Rauldreamboat@hotmail.com
139 PT East Monsoon Cruising (El Aleph) JANGKAR info@elalephcruising.com
140 Pt eco sailing expeditions JANGKAR cecile@carpediemphinisi.com
141 PT FLORES DESTINASI WISATA ASITA info@floresdestination.com
142 PT Flores Trails wisata ASITA ebflorestrails@gmail.com
143 Pt indonesia adventure cruises JANGKAR tana.gomez@dune-world.com
144 PT Indonesia Liveaboard JANGKAR putri@mermaid-liveaboards.com
145 PT Indytama Putra Sejahtera Tours (operating as Dive Damai) JANGKAR operations@dive-damai.com
146 PT Inner Seas Adventures JANGKAR ptinnerseasadventures@gmail.com
147 PT KOBARA VOYAGES INDONESIA JANGKAR valerie.office23@gmail.com
148 PT KTB Marine Indonesia (KM Adelaar) JANGKAR info@ktb-marine-indonesia.com
149 PT Kudanil Indonesia JANGKAR info@kudanil.com
150 PT Pinisi diving&tourisem JANGKAR edipindito@gmail.com
151 PT Prima Nusa Bahari ASITA reservation@ayanalakodia.com
152 PT Sevenseas Cahaya Utama/Seven Seas JANGKAR info@thesevenseas.net
153 PT silolona JANGKAR wulan@silolona.com
154 PT Tanjung Emas Santosa JANGKAR office@cruising-raja-ampat.com
155 Pt tiga juliet bersatu JANGKAR f_milcent@yahoo.com
156 PT Vaninda Wisata Nusantara JANGKAR leonardusvidiono@yahoo.com
157 PT Wisata Selam Indonesia JANGKAR sularso.aji@gmail.com
158 PT Yacht Sourcing JANGKAR evi@yachtsourcing.com
159 PT. Panda laut biru JANGKAR mutia@dive-damai.con
160 PT. Anugerah Nusantara Gemilang (ANG) ASITA pulaulembata@gmail.com
161 PT. Aolani JANGKAR fhopff@gmail.com
162 PT. Aolani, KLM Amira JANGKAR bhopff@gmail.com
163 PT. Bahari Bagus Indonesia JANGKAR info@ladydenokliveaboard.com
164 PT. BALI GIRIMASEHE TOURS AND TRAVEL (BFA LBJ) ASITA wilibrodus.kompa@gmail.com
165 PT. BALI PERTIWI TRAVEL FACTORY ASITA komodo@baliptf.com
166 PT. EXOTIC YACHT CHARTER BALI JANGKAR office@mutiaralaut.com
167 PT. Explorer Island Cruises ASITA gebymax@yahoo.com
168 PT. Flores Exotic Tours ASITA info@floresexotictours.id
169 PT. FLORES KOMODO TOURS ASITA oyan_kristian@yahoo.com
170 PT. FLORES XPI ASITA info@floresxp.com
171 PT. Floressa Wisata Tours Maumere ASITA floressamaumere@gmail.com
172 PT. INCITO PRIMA TOURS ASITA enciflorensia@gmail.com
173 PT. KARYA ANJANI NUSANTARA / ANJANITRIP ASITA anjanitrips@gmail.com
174 PT. Khatulistiwa Nusantara Hijau ASITA komodo@adventureIndonesia.com
175 PT. Komodo Escape Prawara ASKAWI komodoescape@gmail.com
176 PT. KOMODO MEGA WISATA ASITA info@komodomegatours.com
177 PT. Lagaligo Tirta Wisata JANGKAR gita@lagaligoliveaboard.com
178 PT. Lumba-Lumba Tour & Travel ASITA lumba2dps@gmail.com
179 PT. Mega Adventure Indonesia JANGKAR yuda@megaadventurer.com
180 PT. MITRA ABADI TRAVEL ASITA pulaukakaban@gmail.com
181 PT. OCEAN BANANA KOMODO ASKAWI celialight@me.com
182 PT. Pariwisata Indah Komodo ASITA info@wondersflores.com
183 PT. Pelayaran Tajri Samudera JANGKAR info@ladydenok.com
184 PT. Pelayaran Wisata Laut Varuna Sakti JANGKAR fina@seasafaricruises.com
185 PT. Rascal Charters Indonesia JANGKAR inge@rascalvoyages.com
186 PT. Samata Liveaboard JANGKAR info@samataliveabaoard.com
187 PT. Seahorse Arung Samudra JANGKAR marianaznadoucet@gmail.com
188 PT. Sebayur Selaras Indah Sejati ASITA captain.bajo@lepirate.com
189 PT. Sindra Nusantara Jaya (Nomad Liveaboard) JANGKAR tissa.indra@gmail.com
190 PT. Tanaka Cruise Indonesia JANGKAR tanakacruise@gmail.com
191 PT. Tasya Media Jaya ASITA toursket@gmail.com
192 PT. Top Komodo Tours ASITA infotopkomodotour@gmail.com
193 PT. Trio Komodo Tours ASITA triokomodo@gmail.com
194 PT. WISATA LINTAS KOMODO ASITA beyondkomodotour@gmail.com
195 PT. WISATA LINTAS KOMODO TOURS AND TRAVEL ASITA embo.leo@gmail.com
196 PT. Wisata Selam Indonesia JANGKAR wisata.selam.indonesia@gmail.com
197 PT. Wisata Tirta Baruna (ORCA Dive Club) GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ info@orca-diveclub-flores.com
198 PT.Flores Indo Wisata ASITA gotokomodotours@gmail.com
199 PT.Flores lantana tours ASITA info@disvoveryfloresindotours.com
200 PT.Flores Lantana tours&travel ASITA info@discoveryfloresindotours.com
201 PT.Flores Wisata Tours dan Travel ASITA floreswisatatours2@gmail.com
202 PT.Getrudis Tour & Travel ASITA getrudistour@yahoo.com
203 PT.KOMODO INDONESIA WISATA ASITA infokomodotour@gmail.com
204 PT.lumba-lumba ASITA yustin.lumba2@gmail.com
205 PT.Nuca Lale Tour And Travel ASITA dragonislandtours156@gmail.com
206 PT.PERAMA TOUR & TRAVEL ASITA perama.flores@gmail.com
207 PT.Prima Gracia tour & travel ASITA prima_gracia@ymail.com
208 PT.Wellness Cruise/ ILIKE Liveaboard JANGKAR operations-ilike@dive-away-liveaboards.com
209 RAINBOW STAR ASKAWI anggiietatah22@gmail.com
210 Raja Manta JANGKAR info@diving-plus.com
211 Ramadani Star ASKAWI hasdin.risky2001@gmail.com
212 Rara ASKAWI raralolong81@gmail.com
213 Red Whale Dive Center GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ dedkov88@gmail.com
214 Red Whale Dive Center & Tours GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ info@redwhaledc.com
215 Rental Boat Komodo ASITA rentalboatkomodo@gmail.com
216 Salila Expedition JANGKAR sales@salila-indonesia.com
217 Samambaia Liveaboard JANGKAR info@samambaia-liveaboard.com
218 Scallywag Divers Komodo DOCK Dive Operators Community Komodo divekomodo@scallywagsresort.com
219 Scuba Junkie Komodo DOCK Dive Operators Community Komodo scubajunkiekomodo@gmail.com
220 Scuba Republic DOCK Dive Operators Community Komodo kshopscubarepublic@gmail.com
221 Sea Safari Cruises JANGKAR ustadiadi02@gmail.com
222 SeaTrek Sailing Adventures JANGKAR nita@seatrekbali.com
223 Segara Liveaboard ASKAWI segaraliveaboard@gmail.com
224 Segara Marine / Harmoni JANGKAR cruisedirectorharmoni@gmail.com
225 Segara Marine / Mischief JANGKAR mischiefcruisedirector@gmail.com
226 Segara Marine / Ocean Pure JANGKAR oceanpurecruisedirector@gmail.com
227 Segara Marine / Raja Laut JANGKAR rajalaut@emperordivers.com
228 Seven Opu ASKAWI seven_opu@yahoo.com
229 sewaboat.com ASKAWI fredy.ptpas@gmail.com
230 Sipuliang ASKAWI sipuliangliveaboard@gmail.com
231 Sokaraja Liveaboard Komodo GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ sokarajaliveaboard@gmail.com
232 Somerdive Center GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ Somerdivekomodo@gmail.com
233 Sumaini ASITA purchasingexplorer@lepirate.comm
234 SUNFLORES Tours ada travel ASITA info@sunflores.com
235 Thalassa Pinisi ASKAWI contact@letsdivekomodo.com
236 The Oracle by Blue Karma Boat JANGKAR cruisedirector@theoraclesecret.com
237 Tour DUmmy Engel Ship tourdummy@gmail.com
238 tour1 Engel Ship eldaaw12@gmail.com
239 Trans flores ASKAWI transflores07@gmail.com
240 Travass Life ASKAWI hello@travass.life
241 Travel H.Mustamin ASKAWI travelhmustamin@gmail.com
242 Trip.Intimesea ASITA trip.intimesea@gmail.com
243 Uber Scuba DOCK Dive Operators Community Komodo operations@uberscubakomodo.com
244 Unique Travel Adventures JANGKAR office.mantamae@gmail.com
245 Wanderlust Project ID GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ info@wanderlustproject.id
246 Wanua adventure ASKAWI wanuaadventure1@gmail.com
247 Wanua Adventure ASKAWI wanuaadventure7@gmail.com
248 Wet Frog Divers GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ komodo@wetfrogdivers.com
249 Wisesa Liveaboard JANGKAR gilles@cruising-raja-ampat.com
250 Wisesa Liveaboard JANGKAR info@cruising-raja-ampat.com
251 Wiwin Faisal ASKAWI _faisalwiwin@gmail.com
252 World wide dive and sail indonesia JANGKAR indo.opsmanager@wwdas.com
253 Wunderpus Liveaboard DOCK Dive Operators Community Komodo info@wunderpusliveaboard.com
254 YEMANJA ASKAWI darly.prameswari@gmail.com
255 Your Flores (PT. Santoso Mahakarya Wisata) GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ info@yourflores.com
256 Yuneanto Ariwibowo ASKAWI Yuneanto.ariwibowo@gmail.com
257 Yunita Budiarti Santoso GAHAWISRI DPC LBJ klm.perjuangandua@gmail.com